skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network

14U/12U Development Summer Sessions

Kachinas Spring Summer skills sessions will consist of power skating and station based drills to help develop each players individual skill. Station based drills will vary from shooting, passing, stickhandling, battle drills and games.

Once a week, the group will play 3v3 cross ice or full ice scrimmages to keep the spring/summer fun and enjoyable, as well as work on improving game-like situations!

Register HERE or click the link below

ALL SESSIONS ARE AT COYOTES COMMUNITY ICE CENTER IN MESA

(140 N Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ)

April/May Sessions

Day Date Start Time End Time Description
Sun Apr 04,2021 11:40am 12:55pm Skills
Mon Apr 05,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Sat Apr 10,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm Skills
Mon Apr 12,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Sat Apr 17,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm Skills
Mon Apr 19,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Sat Apr 24,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm Skills
Mon Apr 26,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Sat May 01,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm Skills
Mon May 03,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm 3x3 Cross Ice

May/June Sessions

Day Date Start Time End Time Description
Sat May 22,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon May 24,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jun 05,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jun 07,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jun 12,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jun 14,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jun 19,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jun 21,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jun 26,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jun 28,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills

July Sessions

Day Date Start Time End Time Description
Mon Jul 05,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jul 10,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jul 12,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jul 17,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jul 19,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jul 24,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice
Mon Jul 26,2021 6:30pm 7:30pm Skills
Sat Jul 31,2021 4:50pm 5:50pm 3x3 Cross Ice