skip navigation

Development Summer Programming

Development Summer Program 2024 Information

Due to limited summer program numbers in previous years, we will be combining all age groups for this upcoming summer! Age/skill groups will be broken up for proper development. You may sign up for slots individually. 

Players will receive skills and cross-ice games as part of the program.

Sessions will be held at Coyotes Community Ice Center (CCIC).

For more information about Development Evaluations for the 2024-2025 season, please click HERE.

DEVELOPMENT SUMMER SCHEDULE

Day Date Start Time End Time
Monday June 3 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Sunday June 9 10:20 AM 11:20 AM
Monday June 10 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday June 17 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday June 24 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Sunday June 30 10:20 AM 11:20 AM
Monday July 1 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday July 8 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday July 15 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday July 22 5:20 PM 6:20 PM
Monday July 29 5:20 PM 6:20 PM